The Philippines’ first and only industry magazine that deals with safety and security matters pervading the environment today.

Classes Suspended in NCR, Affected Provinces

Malacañang, upon the recommendation of PAGASA and NDRRMC, declared suspension of classes on all levels, public and private, on Monday, September 15 in the following areas:

1. NCR
2. Zambales
3. Tarlac
4. Nueva Ecija
5. Aurora
6. Pampanga
7. Bulacan
8. Bataan
10. Mindoro provinces
11. Calamian group of Islands

Meanwhile, Local Government Units (LGUs) in other affected provinces have also declared suspension of classes.

  • Benguet (all levels)
  • Ilocos Norte (preschool to high school)
  • San Fernando, La Union (all levels)
  • Pangasinan (preschool to high school)